Forums

  1. Server Announcements

    1. Server news

      Keep up to date with all the news from the server.

      213
      posts
    2. Changelog

      All changes and corrections of server are posted here.

      6
      posts
  2. General Discussion

    1. Bug Reports

      Report problems and bugs here, make sure that the problem really exists before post.

      57
      posts
    2. General Discussion

      Sector for general discussions of the server, start a new discussion here.

      65
      posts
    3. Suggestions

      Do you have a good suggestion? Share your suggestion with us.

      27
      posts
  3. Lineage II

    1. Tips and Tutorials

      Post here tips and tutorials about the game and our server.

      -2
      posts
  • Who's Online   1 Member, 0 Anonymous, 22 Guests (See full list)

  • Forum Statistics

    452
    Total Topics
    604
    Total Posts
  • Recent posts

    • Starting tomorrow, the Olympiads will be start twice a day. Starting at 12:00 and 20:00 (UTC -1). The Olympiads are divided into two periods, 4-hour for each periodo/day. Below is a list of example schedules.  Japan 
      (06:00 - 10:00 and 22:00 - 02:00)  United States / Canada 
      (08:00 - 12:00 and 16:00 - 20:00)  Argentina / Brazil / Chile 
      (10:00 - 14:00 and 18:00 - 22:00)  France / Spain / Germany 
      (14:00 - 18:00 and 22:00 - 02:00)  United Kingdom 
      (13:00 - 17:00 and 21:00 - 01:00)  Greece / Romania / Ukraine 
      (15:00 - 19:00 and 23:00 - 03:00)
    • - Cleaned of useless offline trades.
      - Improved cubics, now they are retail like.
      - Added Augment Shop (Aden Grocery Store).
    • Server updates. - Fixed AutoPotions with Barriers.
      - 16 New shield skins have been added.
      - Change e-mail Promo 40 Gold Amerika.
    • Added quake system for PvP Zone. The system will announce the player who reaches the highest number of kills without dying inside the pvp zone.
    • AutoPotion reworked to avoid lags.